jump to navigation

Goals, Goals, Goals March 30, 2010

Posted by oluwawa writes in Recent Posts.
trackback

The poster series has been getting an amazing response. Now it’s time to meet some goals. It’s absolutely lovely that folks are digging my design and a huge thank you to all of you who have purchased or plan to purchase.

Today I am sending an energetic shout-out to all of those who have yet to discover my blog and have yet to purchase a poster. Remember, proceeds for these posters will help support the nine organizations that I support.

So, here’s the goal: by August 30, 2010, I hope to. . . no, I plan to. . .no, I will sell 10,000, yes folks, 10,000 posters to meet my mission to put forth my intangible gifts to overcome tangible obstacles in order to fully embrace divine freedom.

How can you help me meet my mission?

1. Buy a poster or two or nine
2. Tell everyone you know and encourage them to purchase
3. Want to save paper? You can purchase a digital copy of the posters or simply make a $9 donation (email me for more info at emancipateoluwakemi@gmail.com)

Moving forward. . .

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment